Tickets

PLEASE NOTE: The museum is located on 22 -25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2
NOTE: Children under 5 are free!
Don’t wait and queue for your ticket to The National Wax Museum Plus. Purchase your ticket online with our easy 4 step process. Don’t forget we have family tickets too. So be sure to select the right package for your group.
May 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Tue May 1, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Wed May 2, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Thu May 3, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Thu May 3, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Fri May 4, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Sat May 5, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Sun May 6, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Mon May 7, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Tue May 8, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Wed May 9, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Thu May 10, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Fri May 11, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Sat May 12, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Sun May 13, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Mon May 14, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Tue May 15, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Wed May 16, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Thu May 17, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Fri May 18, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Sat May 19, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Sun May 20, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Mon May 21, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Tue May 22, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Wed May 23, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Thu May 24, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Fri May 25, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Sat May 26, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Sun May 27, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Mon May 28, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Tue May 29, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Wed May 30, 2018
22 - 25 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2, DUB
Thu May 31, 2018
×